Die Künstler

Munir Alubaidi – Malerei  – www.munir-alubaidi.de
Ute Aurand – Film – www.uteaurand.de
Robert Beavers – Film
Bernd Beierlein – Malerei – www.berndbeierlein.de
Theresa Beitl – Malerei, Zeichnung, Grafik – www.beitl.de
Piotr Bialoglowicz – Malerei, Fotografie – www.pittbe.com
Salomé Chkeidze-Mohs – Malerei – www.cm-salome.com
Gogi Gelantia – Malerei – www.gogi-gelantia.com
Happenstudio – www.happenstudio.de
Irina Hayat – Fotografie
Guisun Jang- Malerei – guisun-jang.tumblr.com
Jürgen Kellig – Malerei, Zeichnung – www.juergen-kellig.de
Miran Kim – Malerei, Zeichnung – www.mirankim.de
Ronald Koltermann – Malerei, Fotografie, digitale Arbeiten – www.koltermann.org
Theo Kull – Malerei
Elisabeth Leyde – Malerei, Zeichnung – www.elisabethleyde.de
Eleni Papaioannou – visual artist – www.e-pap.net
Ute Safrin – Skulptur – www.ute-safrin.de
Bassirou Sarr – Malerei, Bildhauerei > portfolio
Josias Scharf – Malerei, Zeichnung – www.josiasscharf.de
Inga Scharf da Silva – Malerei > portfolio
Michaela Seliger – Malerei, Zeichnung, Objekte – www.michaela-seliger.de
Michail Schnittmann – Malerei – www.michail-schnittmann.de
Giorgi Tchkhaidze – Malerei, Druckgrafik
Tian Tian Wang –  Malerei,  Zeichnung – www.tiantianwang.de
Ciarán Walsh
Herma Auguste Wittstock – Happenstudio – www.hermaauguste.de
Peter Witucki
Barbara Zirpins – Malerei, Zeichnung > portfolio

 

Schreiben Sie einen Kommentar